BlogProductivity Tracker use now optional

Productivity Tracker use now optional

January 13, 2014

System updated today with requested new Pro Focus functionality. You can now optionally turn off the Productivity Tracker dialog that appears when you stop a session anytime after 25 minutes of playback. To turn this back on again swipe or click to the right to access the Productivity tracker data screen and select Enable Productivity Tracker. To access this new feature you will need to log out and back into the system. We also fixed a number of bugs and streamlined some other features.